Skip to main content

This parent portal will house all the important letters, notes, and other information that we send home to parents each week in Wednesday Folders. Any document sent home from the main office will be included in this portal. The link for each document will include a brief description and the date the note was sent home. The parent portal is designed to be your one shop stop for all critical district information.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018