Skip to main content

Parent Portal

This parent portal will house all the important letters, notes, and other information that we send home to parents each week in Wednesday Folders. Any document sent home from the main office will be included in this portal. The link for each document will include a brief description and the date the note was sent home. The parent portal is designed to be your one shop stop for all critical district information.

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019