Skip to main content

Parent Portal

This parent portal will house all the important letters, notes, and other information that we send home to parents each week in Wednesday Folders. Any document sent home from the main office will be included in this portal. The link for each document will include a brief description and the date the note was sent home. The parent portal is designed to be your one shop stop for all critical district information.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2018

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2018

 

Thursday, January 31, 2018

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017